KONTAKT

Karta

VD

Fredrik Windahl

Tel: 0737-794356

Mail: Fredrik.w@varpansbygg.com

 

Ägare/Projektledare 

Christian Cederlöf

Tel: 0707-878758

Mail: Christian@varpansbygg.com

 

Projektledare 

Christer Weski 

Tel: 

Mail: Christer@varpansbygg.com

 

Kalkyl/Projektledare 

Mikael Seidel

Tel: 0704-210483

Mail: Mikael@varpansbygg.com

 

 

 

 

Arbetsledare

Stefan Svärd

Tel: 0702-655946

Mail: Stefan@varpansbygg.com

 

Arbetsledare

Fredrik Tägtström

Tel: 070-718 30 43

Mail: Fredrik@varpansbygg.com

 

Ekonomiansvarig

Catja Ahlholm

Tel: 0728-578758

Mail: Catja@varpansbygg.com

 

 

Adress

Förrådsvägen 2

137 37 Västerhaninge

Mail: info@varpansbygg.com

E-faktura: Efakt.varpansbygg@devo.se